'86 Rabbit

A FANGirl's Forkstress of Solitude

You Like Me! You Really Like Me!

Your Blog Is Fabulous Award!

Thank you, Twilog, for giving me this award! It is really nice to be appreciated. Like you, I have never received an award for blogging either. It’s really exciting, so I’ll happily pay it forward.

Once you win this award, you have to list five of your addictions and then pass it along to five of your favorite blogs.

My Addictions:

  • Twilight
  • Blogging about Twilight
  • Movies! I love movies!
  • Writing
  • Thin Mints

My Favorite Sites (other than Twilog, of course):

  • Letters To Twilight
  • Letters To Rob
  • The Snarky Sparrow
  • Twilight-Headed
  • Spread Hope Like Fire
March 25, 2009 - Posted by | Essays | ,

6 Comments »

  1. [...] you, ‘86 Rabbit, for giving me this award! It is really nice to be appreciated. Like you, I have never received an [...]

    Pingback by Fabulous! « The Snarky Sparrow | March 25, 2009 | Reply

  2. LOL, well thank you! It’s been quite a while since I can remember being called “fabulous”, so that brightened my day!

    Also, from seeing the other sites you mentioned, I paid Twilight-Headed a visit, and saw that they had just posted about the restaurant scene! Which, of course, got me totally excited, and I had to comment on it.

    Random thought: I did NOT enjoy those nasty rumors circulating a few days ago about Rob getting hit in the head on the New Moon set! I’m glad that there was apparently no truth to that, and I’m actually surprised that, to my knowledge, LTR didn’t get flooded by Rob-aholics having heart attacks over it, lol

    Comment by Jordan | March 26, 2009 | Reply

  3. THANK YOU ’86 rabbit!!
    XOXO

    Comment by unintendedchoice | March 27, 2009 | Reply

  4. @ UC (and Moon, of course) You’re welcome! And Thank You!

    @Jordan I wish there were a manlier version of that award, but I’m glad it brightened your day.

    Comment by '86 Rabbit | March 28, 2009 | Reply

  5. you are truly truly truly fabulous!

    Comment by themoonisdown | March 28, 2009 | Reply

  6. Awesome award!

    Comment by shyshy6510 | May 6, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

