'86 Rabbit

A FANGirl's Forkstress of Solitude

Twilight at the Oscars

From the Orlando Sentinel:

Latifah to sing “I’ll Be Seeing You” during the In Memoriam portion of the Oscars

First, I already know I’m going to cry at the In Memoriam part. The combination of Queen Latifah, I’ll Be Seeing You, and photos of people we lost this year will undoubtedly do me in.

What I’m really looking forward to is whether RPattz and KStew will make the Best or Worst Dressed list. Not that I normally pay attention to such things, but they seem to draw the wrath of the fashionistas more than most people do. It should prove entertaining. I hope they show everyone and look absolutely fabulous. If only Mr. Blackwell had held on just one more year.

February 15, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Thanks for the comment! I can’t wait to see if the make the best or worst dress list either! I’m so excited!

    Comment by thekeenanator | February 15, 2009 | Reply

  2. I’m sure Rob will Be super hot no matter what he has on(sigh), and Kstew will look ridiculous and stoned.

    P.S: thanks for visiting my blog and devirginizing my comment status 🙂

    Comment by FutureMrsPattinson | February 15, 2009 | Reply

  3. Oh noes! No comments? I’ll see what I can do about leaving more.

    LOL! She does always looked stoned. I hope that’s some sort of Jim Breuer effect, rather than the real thing.

    http://comedians.comedycentral.com/jim-breuer/videos/jim-breuer—born-looking-messed-up

    Comment by '86 Rabbit | February 16, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

