'86 Rabbit

A FANGirl's Forkstress of Solitude

A Blog Roll Please: Eyes of Amber

My Blog Roll has gotten quite long. I think sites are getting lost in there. So, in an effort to come up with new and interesting things to post, and also to get my fellow Twilighters some hits, I’m going to start writing about sites I ad to my Blog Roll.  Today I noticed that I had gotten nearly 20 hits between yesterday and today from Eyes of Amber. I went there and found Eyes of Amber had linked a post of mine about New Moon Posters. Thanks for that Eyes of Amber. For that I’ll add you to my Blog Roll.

EOA is an All Twilight All The Time blog, which posts nice little tid bits we all search for in the “news”. There are plenty of photos and videos to look at, and I find the black, red, and gold harlequin motif pleasing to the eye. While the theme is not directly Twi-related, the colors are certainly right, and overall the site looks rich enough that I believe Alice would approve. Well done, Eyes of Amber, and welcome to my Blog Roll!

April 1, 2009 - Posted by | Twi-blogs, Twi-Media, Twilight, Twilighters, Uncategorized | , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. Wow, thanks so much for the great write up! I’m so glad you think Alice would approve..that’s a huge compliment.

    Comment by Eyes of Amber | April 1, 2009 | Reply

  2. Thanks for all of the help you gave me.I shall start tagging 🙂

    Comment by shyshy6510 | April 2, 2009 | Reply

  3. Ah, Amber’s the best. Cool blog, I’m having fun checking it out. 🙂

    Comment by Ana Cristina | April 2, 2009 | Reply

  4. You’re quite welcome, Eyes of Amber!

    Thank you all for dropping by!

    Comment by '86 Rabbit | April 2, 2009 | Reply

  5. If you’re interested, check out http://thewritingsofkcd.wordpress.com/. I’d be interested in being added to your blog.

    K.C.D
    http://thewritingsofkcd.wordpress.com/

    Comment by kcd75 | November 17, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

