'86 Rabbit

A FANGirl's Forkstress of Solitude

A Blog Roll Please: Pillow Biters

Pillow Biters is another blog that has been on my Blog Roll for a while that may have gotten lost. They commented on my About page today, which lead me back to their site where I found that they linked to me. Thanks again Pillow Biters!

If you haven’t found this fun site in your wanderings, you should head over there. Aside from having a hilarious Twi-related name, there’s stuff like this there.

Coming to a RobCrotch video near you

Coming to a RobCrotch video near you

But wait! There’s more! Click here for the whole shebang.

How could I not love Pillow Biters? They consider me “Breaking Headboard” Worthy! *blush*

Edit: If the photos no longer load at the other link, try here.

April 3, 2009 - Posted by | Actors, Essays, Twi-blogs, Twilight, Twilighters | , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. Awww… thanks for the shout-out!

    Comment by Pillow Biter | April 4, 2009 | Reply

  2. Aww, shucks! I adore your blog- you’re so “Breaking Headboard” worthy! Keep up the good work! 🙂

    Comment by Pillow Biter | April 5, 2009 | Reply

  3. biting lip… HOOOOOTTTT

    Comment by themoonisdown | April 6, 2009 | Reply

  4. I know! And the jawgasm!

    Comment by '86 Rabbit | April 7, 2009 | Reply

  5. GOING INTO ROBSESSED MODE:

    O0O! OH MY FUCKING GOD!

    That. leather. jacket. looks. so. sexy. on. him. I. want. to. eat. him. and. to. know. where. he. got. that. jacket. from!

    That jacket is so my taste! And Lord Have Mercy, he looks so hot in it! (By the way, I’m Wiccan but I still say the Lord’s name in vain and I still acknowledge Him and say other things regarding Him… just to let you know… Not that it matters but I just wanted to point… that… out… >.>; o_o;)

    And if I can’t find out where he got it from or if it’s his or whatever… I might just rob Rob of it.

    LMAO! (Rob) Rob.

    Comment by artisticphilosopher | April 20, 2009 | Reply

  6. LOL

    Blessed Be. 🙂

    Comment by '86 Rabbit | April 20, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

