'86 Rabbit

A FANGirl's Forkstress of Solitude

Feminist Male College Graduate’s Brain on Twilight

Dear Benjamin Wheeler,

If you have followed a link back to me from your blog, you may want to hold off on reading my blog until you are finished with the Twilight Saga. Spoilers will abound. I’m interested in what you have to say, so I’ll blog about it over here until you can join the discussion spoiler-free.

Happy Reading,

Rabbit

 

Dear ’86 Rabbit Readers,

Mr. Benjamin Wheeler, self-professed Feminist Male College Graduate is reading Twilight and blogging as he goes. He’s already brought up a number of points I’d like to discuss, but I don’t want to spoil future chapters for him, so I’m going to blog about it here instead. Feel free to join me in the discussion, but please don’t go to his blog and spoil everything. I hope he’ll join us later.

Do you think we have a Unicorn in the making?

♥Rabbit

April 29, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

