'86 Rabbit

A FANGirl's Forkstress of Solitude

Auditions Page

I’ve started an Auditions page in hopes that when people search for info on how to audition for the movies based on Stephenie Meyer’s Eclipse and Breaking Dawn they easily find what they are looking for. Ever since I first posted the links to Acting411 my searches have looked something like this every day.

Today

Search Views
rabbıt pattison fan 2
eclipse auditions 2
quil ateara new moon 2
castings info for eclipse 2
breaking dawn auditions 2
audition date for breaking dawn 2
actors who have played werewolves 1
quil ateara 1
rabbit video twilight 1
jamie campbell-bower 1

Yesterday

Search Views
eclipse auditions 15
breaking dawn auditions 10
auditions for breaking dawn 6
eclipse casting 5
i want to apply for benjamin in the brea 2
new moon 2
breaking dawn casting auditions 2
eclipse auditions update 2
robert pattinson 2
86 rabbit 2

Can I just tell you that I love that someone searched for ‘Rabbit Pattinson Fan’ and ’86 rabbit’. Thanks guys!

Oh, and please feel free to link to my Auditions page if you want to help spread the word.

Edit: This thread is now closed. Please see my Auditions page.

May 12, 2009 - Posted by | Actors, Breaking Dawn, Eclipse, Uncategorized | , , , , ,

8 Comments »

  1. Maria Humes is the casting director for Eclipse.
    You can contact her at htm25@live.com, NO PHONE CALLS. EMAIL ONLY PLEASE.

    Comment by JanaeArmogan | May 31, 2009 | Reply

  2. Hi,
    I am looking for more information about the casting/auditions for Eclipse. Could you possibly help me? I have tried other websites but no luck. Thank you so much if you could.
    -Bailey Arnold

    Comment by Bailey Arnold | June 3, 2009 | Reply

  3. Hey,
    I was wondering if u could help me. My friend jordan and me want to audition for eclipes and we havn’t figured out what exactly we would have to do to sign up because we havn’t found and websites that gave us any helpful information. So if u could, just e-mail me and i would be very greatful.

    -Kaitlynn

    Comment by Kaitlynn | June 15, 2009 | Reply

    • See above for the link to my Auditions page.

      Comment by '86 Rabbit | June 16, 2009 | Reply

  4. i want to be in the movie breaking dawn as one of the vampires or reneesme. email me with the info plz

    Comment by marjorie | June 22, 2009 | Reply

  5. hi,
    i just came to this website when i was looking for auditions for one of the twilight movies. so i was wondering if u could help. i wanted to find out if there were any more roles left for eclipse and if they were gonna do auditions for breaking dawn. so could u please email me and i would b really happy.

    Olivia
    x

    Comment by Olivia | July 3, 2009 | Reply

  6. I have never auditioned for a movie before and i am interested in auditioning for a role in Breaking Dawn as a vampire. Please let me know if anything is available. Thankyou so much!

    Comment by Lauren | July 29, 2009 | Reply

  7. HEY,MY NAME IS IMANI RASUL AND I WOULD LIKE TO AUDITION FOR BREAKING DAWN. I HAVE EXPERIENCE IN SHOWCASE IN SCHOOL THEATRE PLAYS. I LOVE TO ACT AND HAVE OFTEN BEEN TOLD THAT I AM GREAT AT IT. I AM MIXED WITH BLACK AND MEXICAN 5ft5 I HAVE BROWN EYES AND DARK BROWN HAIR. I AM 12 YEARS OLD. I HAVE OFETN PRACTICED THE LINES IN BREAKING DAWN FROM THE AMAZON COVEN AND OR THE EGYPTIAN COVEN; WHICH PEOPLE TOLD ME I WOULD FIT IN PERFECTLY WITH. PLEASE THINK ABOUT IT BECAUSE IF MY DREAM CAME TRUE,THAT WOULD BE AWESOME. IF YOU WISH TO TALK MORE WITH ME, MY EMAIL IS MENGAMANGA@GMAIL.COM AND YOU CAN FIND ME ON FACEBOOK OR TALENTHUNTER .COM/FOLLOWYOURDREAMS101. THANKS!

    Comment by imani | June 24, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

