'86 Rabbit

A FANGirl's Forkstress of Solitude

Captain’s…er…log

Dear Captain Cupcake (AKA Chris Pine),

Ever since I saw you in The Princess Diaries 2: Royal Engagement I knew you were something special. Just My Luck only confirmed your yumminess. I am happy to report that Bottle Shock was already in the NetFlix queue when I saw you in Star Trek (Friday, Saturday, and Sunday opening weekend). What a plus it turned out to be that you were in that movie. Star Trek, though, wow! You were great. Just enough Old Kirk, but not so much as to be parody. You made Kirk your own. Well done! Just, please, don’t put out any spoken word albums, ok?

Feel free to call anytime. Robert Pattinson hasn’t called yet, so my schedule is pretty clear.

♥Rabbit

May 19, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Haha. I just saw it last weekend. The plot got a little convoluted what with time travel and all that but all in all a good movie. The lady next to me told me “Kirk can captain my ship anytime”.

    I’ve never before felt that awkward in a movie theater.

    Comment by Will | May 19, 2009 | Reply

  2. LOL Will!

    Comment by '86 Rabbit | May 19, 2009 | Reply

    • Hey when you get a chance, check out my blog. I was tag surfing and I found yours because of star trek.

      Comment by Will | May 19, 2009 | Reply

  3. What I’ve seen so far is funny. I’ll be back for more!

    Comment by '86 Rabbit | May 19, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

