'86 Rabbit

A FANGirl's Forkstress of Solitude

United States Arrived 19 Minutes Ago

My Traffic Feed says that United States arrived 19min ago. I’ve seen this before. I’ve confirmed this is not my IP. I’m curious why it doesn’t show a city or state? Are you surfing my blog from the space shuttle? Ooh! Are you the President?!? Hello, Mr. President! I heard you were a Twilight fan. What an honor it is to have you on my blog! Six months to go until New Moon; are you excited?

♥Rabbit

May 20, 2009 - Posted by | Twi-blogs | , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. LOL! We get that sometimes too. It’s strange.

    Comment by Jenny Jerkface | May 20, 2009 | Reply

  2. I get that a lot too and I think it does that when people come through AOL. Not sure, but that’s my guess.

    Comment by Eyes of Amber | May 20, 2009 | Reply

  3. Hey JJ and Eyes of Amber! I’m glad you stopped by!

    Comment by '86 Rabbit | May 21, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

