'86 Rabbit

A FANGirl's Forkstress of Solitude

Where’s Rabbit?

Thanks for continuing to come back even though I’m not posting a whole lot. I haven’t lost interest. I’ve lost time. That is, I’ve started a new job, and have a whole lot less free time. Once I’m out of training, and my schedule  and I both settled down, I’ll be online more. Then I’ll be ready to catch up on all things Twilight.

Thanks to Grand Junction, CO for visiting my site and reminding me of War Games. I always think of War Games when I hear or read the name Grand Junction. It was the first time I ever heard of it.

So, until next time, I’ll be re-reading The Host so I can blog about it when I’m back online, per Artistic Philosopher’s request. It’s Stephenie Meyer. I figure it’s close enough to Twilight. As Jeb would say, my blog, my rules.

♥Rabbit

May 26, 2009 - Posted by | Stephenie Meyer, Twi-blogs, Twilight, Twilighters | , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I will be waiting patiently for more brilliant posts! I also wanted to stop by and let you know we moved. Our blog is now here: http://twilog.net/

    We are still working out kinks, but I already have you linked. 🙂

    Comment by Whitley | May 26, 2009 | Reply

  2. I’ll look forward to your take on The Host. I do not know ANYONE who has read it, and would love to discuss!!

    Also, yes, I think it is weird that WordPress doesn’t recognize ‘blog’. Just like I think it is weird that gmail doesn’t recognize ‘inbox’. It’s right there on their page!

    Comment by LaPush Baby | June 5, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

