'86 Rabbit

A FANGirl's Forkstress of Solitude

The Latest on Eclipse and Breaking Dawn Casting

There have been updates. I am reminding you to check my Auditions page. Many of you are finding much older posts, begging for info, and missing the Auditions page completely. I’ve made some arrows pointing at it. I hope that helps.

It seems that in my absence the Main Principal Actor Casting Director was posted and taken down because people were looking up phone numbers and calling the office when they were told NO PHONE CALLS. I’ll post whatever info I find here, but it will only be up as long as I’m allowed to have it up. Please follow the rules Acting411 sets. As I said on my Auditions page, it would be a shame if some really great talent didn’t get a chance to audition because they couldn’t find the info. We want the best movie possible. Please follow the rules.

♥Rabbit

EDIT 17Jun09: This thread is now closed. Please see my Auditions page.

June 8, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments

  1. I just want to be part of the saga it is my favorite book series ever
    all my friends & family say i`d be perfect for the role of Bree

    Resume
    Krystina Krogsgaard
    Date of Birth: [withheld]
    Height: 5’2
    Weight:118
    Hair color: black
    Eye color: brown
    Nationality: Caucasian
    skin color pale white

    Acting and Modeling objectives
    -Movies
    -Extras
    -Advertising
    -Television shows

    Expeirence
    none

    Training-
    -Drama Club

    Special skills and Talents
    – I write short stories
    – I can sketch and draw

    Sports&Hobbies
    – football
    -Basketball
    -Babysitting
    – Writing
    – reading

    contact information

    Email: kyrstina.krogsgaard@yahoo.com

    Home phone #: [withheld]

    Address: [withheld]

    Comment by Krystina Krogsgaard | June 10, 2009

  2. I appreciate the enthusiasm of the followers of this site and the casual passers-by looking for casting info, but please, please, don’t post your peronal info here. I’ll post resumes if you like, but I can’t be responsible for relaying your info to the sickos out there who may want to find you.

    Also, please don’t stop your search here. Go to my auditions page. Go to Acting411. Make sure your resumes get into the right hands. I want you to have your shot so you can come back here and post about it.

    Comment by '86 Rabbit | June 10, 2009

  3. i would absolutly kill(not literally) to be in eclipse or breaking dawn (or both!) the twilight saga is the beat saga ever i wish i knew who i could audition 4 tho 😦

    Comment by Renesmnee Carly Cullen | June 15, 2009

  4. Everyone in my family say I would make a great Renesmnee Carly Cullen.
    They say I probably am the person in the world who wants to be in Twilight !
    So if you here anything about Twilight Series casting please let me know

    Comment by Renesme Carly Cullen | June 17, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

