'86 Rabbit

A FANGirl's Forkstress of Solitude

Soda Heads or Soda Jerks?

You decide. Recently I posted that the Soda Heads were talking behind my back. I titled it sort of tongue in cheek, but really, what else can you call it? They were discussing me without inviting me to the discussion. I was amused, so I blogged about it. I was flattered when they came and posted here after I posted about them. Then I went back and read the rest of the conversation which included comments about how I should be flattered that they were talking about my post and that their conversation should be viewed as complimentary because they hadn’t called me a dumbass. One of them commented on my blog that they rarely post outside of Soda Heads anymore because they tend to get flamed. Really? I can’t imagine why.

Note to self: Write an article about how the grammar and writing of Twilight isn’t nearly as bad as a lot of bloggers on the interwebs. Work in the difference between “good” and “pleasing” in art.

Recommended reading for the Soda Heads: Benjamin Wheeler’s blog. I’m sure you’d get a kick out of it.

September 12, 2009 - Posted by | Stephenie Meyer, Twi-blogs, Twilight, Twilighters, Uncategorized | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

