'86 Rabbit

A FANGirl's Forkstress of Solitude

Eclipse Auditions

Here’s some info for all the hopefuls who happen across my site looking for an ‘in’. I’m sorry that I don’t have any clout other than being a fan with a malnourished blog.  I hope this helps you. If you get the part remember me and send me some exclusive pics, will ya?  🙂

I can’t seem to cut and paste the info here, but here’s a run down (as of today):

  • The director for Eclipse hasn’t been decided on yet.
  • Auditions will be announced on the website above, so follow that link!
  • New Moon and Eclipse will not be filmed back-to-back; there will be a 2 month break.
  • There will be a “seperate casting cycle for any new Eclipse roles”.
  • “The release date for Eclipse has been announced as Wednesday, June 30, 2010.”

Yes, a mere seven months after New Moon comes out, we’ll have Eclipse. Yes, that seems a bit rushed to me too. Maybe that’s what KStew and NReed mean by New Moon being “a machine.”

EDIT 17Jun09: This thread has been closed. Please see my Auditions page.

April 7, 2009 - Posted by | Actors, Eclipse, Twi-Media, Twilight | , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. Wow, that definitely seems awfully rushed. Yikes. That doesn’t bode well.

    Thanks for the info!

    Comment by Jenny Jerkface | April 8, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.